Illinois Protective Officials Conference
2012 Officers and Trustrees
Randy Johner, President
City of Decatur
#1 Gary Anderson Plaza
Decatur, IL  62523
(217) 424-2787
rjohner@decaturil.gov

Dan Culkin, Vice-President
Village of Rantoul
333 S. Tanner St.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-6825
dculkin@village.rantoul.il.us

William Dodd, Treasurer
Village of Rantoul
333 S. Tanner St.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-6816
wdodd@village.rantoul.il.us

Scot Wolf, Immediate Past -President
City of Peoria
456 Fulton St., Suite 401
Peoria, IL  61602
(309) 494-8628
swolf@ci.peoria.il.us
John Aymer, Trustee 2012-2013
City of Decatur
#1 Gary Anderson Plaza
Decatur, IL  62523
(217) 424-2787
jaymer@decaturil.gov

Karin Duncan, Trustee 2011-2013
City of Peoria
419 Fulton St., Suite 307
Peoria, IL  61602
(309) 494-8624
kduncan@ci.peoria.il.us    

Kevin Carrigan, Trustee 2011-201         City of Peoria
456 Fulton St., Suite 401
Peoria, IL  61602
(309) 494-8623
Fax (309) 494- 8674
kcarrigan@ci.peoria.il.us
     
Becky Holmes, Trustee
City of Washington
115 W. Jefferson
Washington, IL 61571
(309) 444-3196
BHolmes@ci.washington.il.us

Bob Coombs, Trustee
City of Bloomington
115 W. Jefferson Street
Bloomington, IL 61701
(309) 434-2226
rcoombs@cityblm.org
Committees
Financial Assistance Program

Dan Culkin   2011-2013 Chairman
Scott Williams      2011-2013
Jeff Feid       2011-2013
Bob Coombs 2011-2013
Nominating Committee

Dan Culkin   2011-2013 Chairman
Scott Williams      2011-2013
Jeff Feid       2011-2013
Bob Coombs 2011-2013